Posted on

License, Registration or Inspection initially set to expire from March 13th, through May 31st, 2020 extensions Expire on Wednesday September 30th, 2020

the staff of the Ridgewood blog

Glen Rock NJ, The Glen Rock Police Department would like to remind the motoring public that any license, vehicle registration or inspection that were initially set to expire from March 13th, 2020 through May 31st, 2020 are set to have their extensions expire on Wednesday September 30th, 2020. Licenses, vehicle registrations and inspections set to expire June 1st, 2020 through August 31st, 2020 have been extended to December 31st, 2020.

4 thoughts on “License, Registration or Inspection initially set to expire from March 13th, through May 31st, 2020 extensions Expire on Wednesday September 30th, 2020

  1. Thank you for the information . Do you think the local police departments would send out information like this. No but I want to pull you over and give you a ticket.

    1. received this from Glen Rock PD , but I bet a ticket frenzy is coming

  2. We went to Newton yesterday because we have moved from out of state in April and needed to register our car. Left the house at 5:30am, arrived at 6:30 am and was back in the door a 10am. One hour travel in each direction . Newton DMV was fast and efficient.

  3. Ok thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.